Entertainment

Two Year Army Anniversary |2021

Hello ARMY!!!! I don’t know my official anniversary date, but I know it is somewhere near the 2019 reading rush. I asked on Twitter for some questions to do a Q&A, most of these where asked by my friend Meg on Twitter so thank you so much!! This was so much fun and I hope t’hou like this post too 💜


Q&A

When where you first introduced to BTS? And who did you notice first ?

I first heard of BTS during the reading rush of July 2019. That seems to be the time where a lot of people got into them. I first listened to Boy with Luv on the radio and thought it was very catchy. That was also the first music video I watched.The member I noticed first was Yoongi, his voice was really powerful and I liked his rapping.

When did you realize JHope was your bias? How has your bias line changed ?

Literally in the same watch of Boy With Luv I noticed Hobi. His part is right after Yoongi’s and that was it. His voice and face stole my heart! The more interviews I watched I knew he was the one. Hobi is my ULT bias, and last summer during BangBangCon I added Tae to my line. And I’ve been in denial for awhile and have come to terms with the fact that Namjoon is also part of my bias line.

What was the first music video/performance you watched? What is your favourite music video?

As I mentioned Boy with Luv was the first music cédions I watched l. The second was DNA and I loved the colours and the vibe of the song. The first performance I watched was actually the Sao Paulo concert. I knew then that I would love these 7 men forever. My favourite music video is either blood sweat and tears or airplane.

What is Your Hype BTS song ?

The song that gets me hyped up and so much energy is Ego. I also love just dance and Dynamite. Adding Permission to Dance, this song gives me high school musical vibes and I’m here for it!

What is your comfort BTS song ?

Sweet Night by V, is my all time comfort song. This song is beautiful, the voice, the melody, everything, everything is perfect.

What is your all time favourite song and why?

This is one of the hardest questions, the song that always comes to mind as my favourite is Mikrokosmos. Whenever I’ve seen the boys perform this song I’m filled with so much hope and love. I sob uncontrollably everytime, but I love it.

Which is the lyrics that speak to you the most and why?

Days when you hate that you’re you, days when you wanna disappear. Let’s make a door in your heart. If you open that door and go inside, this place will be waiting for you. It’s ok to believe, it’ll comfort you, this Magic Shop– Magic Shop

This part of the song has always spoken to me, even on my worst days when I feel like nothing matters BTS always finds a way to bring me comfort. This might be sappy but they really are a big part of what makes me happy. I can watch a run episode or listen to a favorite song, and it might not make everything better but it helps.

What is your favourite content from BTS other than there music?

In the Soop is THE best thing I have watched. It literally feels like a warm hug! There’s something so special and beautiful about getting to see these boys in such a natural state. I truly wish I could go camping with them.

What is your Favorite Bangtan picture?

This is also very hard to choose. So I’ll cheat snd include a few favourites.

If you could take one member to dinner, not romantically, but just to talk and pick their brain, whom would you pick and why?

Namjoon, I feel like he would always have something to talk about. That we could have good conversations and he would make the dinner fun.

Which member inspires you the most?

Hobi! I love his positive outlook, how hardworking he is. He always inspires me to be better and work towards things that makes me happy.

Who would you be best friends with?

I truly believe Yoongi would be my friend, we are a lot alike. And I feel like we could hang out together and have good conversations , while also having fun. Also Jin because he seems like the type of person who wouldn’t judge you, could be silly and have a good time.

If you could tell the members anything, what would you say to them?

I would honestly just say thank you! Thank you for being yourselves and inspiring other to feel comfortable in being who they are. Thank you for being accepting and for bringing so many people such happiness!

Like if you could get a tattoo of something BTS related, what would it be?

I really want a BTS related tattoo, but I have no idea what I want. I want to get something meaningful that also shows my love for them.

What is your Favourite rap line song? Favorite vocal line song?

My favourite songs change constantly based on my mood . Rap line: right now it’s UGH. Vocal line: zero o’clock is my favourite right now.

What is your favourite song from each mixtape?

HopeWorld: Hangsang, Daydream

D1/D2: Give it to me, Daecheita

Mono: Moonchild, Seoul

What are your favourite hair colours on each member ?

Im basic snd honestly love when they all have black hair. But as for favorite colours,

Well that wraps it up. This was so much fun to do! I hope you all enjoyed this as much as I did. Thank you BTS for always being my comfort place, my inspiration and my source of happiness.

And you’re gonna be happy. Like the snow that just settled down.Let’s breathe, like the first time⁃ Zero O’Clock


Blog | Instagram | Twitter | GoodReads |Youtube

Leave a comment