Horimiya Volume 5 by Hero

horimya-5Horimiya Volume 5

Author: Hero

Genre: Manga,Romance,Contemporary

Pages: 171

Rating: 5 Stars

Even though I gave this a 5 star it wasn’t my favourite volume in the series, I was so excited for the relationship and in this volume it fell a little flat. Miyamura is my favorite character, I love all his interaction with the characters. Hori and Miyamura ,their lives are so normal and still much more fun to read. Sawada character caught me off guard I thought she was added to the story for a certain storyline and boy was i wrong ahaha she is so much fun. But why aren’t there a lot of Hori/Miyamura scenes?

Leave a Reply

