Whiskey Words & a Shovel II by Rh Sin

29499443Whiskey Words & a Shovel II

Author: Rh Sin

Genre:Poetry

Pages:176

Rating: 4 Stars

I came upon this book while I was browsing for new poetry books on Tumblr.I love poetry so much, and I love finding new poets. I had not previously read the first collection, but I really enjoyed this second collection. I had a few favourites, some of the poems seemed repetitive. It took me a few weeks to finish reading the book because I didn’t want to rush through it. I would read a few poems a day.I did find some of the poems to be negative, but his writing was really well done.It was dark and powerful and I would definitely suggest it!

Leave a Reply

