BOOK BLOGGER CONFESSIONS TAG

I haven’t done a tag in a while,decided to do this so my readers can get to know me.

Which book, most recently, did you not finish?
I did not finish The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson. I really wanted to like it because the cover is gorgeous, but I just couldn’t get into the story.

What book is your guilty pleasure?
The House of Night series by PC Cast , I love these books! I can understand why people wouldn’t like them. In some book’s the story dragged on , but the character’s have a special place in my heart.

Which book do you love to hate?
Allegiant by Veronica Roth. I hate the ending. The first two book’s I really liked, but Four got pretty annoying and then that ending. I was disappointed in how the trilogy ended.

Which book would you throw into the sea?
I cannot think of a book that I was that upset with as to throw it into the sea lol

Which book have you read the most?
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, This is where my obsession and love for reading began.

Which book would you hate to receive as a present?
I don’t think I’d hate to receive any book.

Which book could you not live without?
This is a tough one :/ I want to say Harry Potter, all 7 of them.

Which book made you the angriest?
Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins, can’t say why cuz of spoilers.

Which book made you cry the most?
It’s a tie between Me Before you by Jojo Moyes and The Fault in our Stars by John Green

Which book cover do you hate the most?
The original Lux covers, there terrible.

10 thoughts on “BOOK BLOGGER CONFESSIONS TAG

  1. The Maniacal Book Unicorn says:

    Great post. I couldn’t agree with you more in regards to Allegiant. I generally complain that sometimes the YA books I read end too optimistically…and everything gets solved without any real repercussions (not that that would ever stop me from reading them lol). But even with that in mind, the ending of that book was soooo unnecessary! I felt like it didn’t add anything to the story and ended up just urks-ing me. Happy Reading!

    Like

  2. Diana says:

    Me Before You and The Fault in our stars made me cry too and The Book Thief. Great post, I liked you answer. I feel the same way about throwing any book into the sea, lol I don’t think there is any that I would do that too.

    Like

  3. Jessica @ Pore Over the Pages says:

    I couldn’t live without Harry Potter, they are my most read books on my shelves. I like the House of Night series as well (I especially love Aphrodite’s character development). I love the Lux series sooo much, but you are right: the covers could use a reboot.

    Just so you are aware, I nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award.
    You are in no way obligated to participate but if you want to join in, here is my post: https://poreoverthepages.wordpress.com/2016/09/18/blogger-recognition-award/

    Jessica @ Pore Over the Pages

    Like

Leave a Reply

