July Book Haul

Hello! Another month has gone by, and yes I have bought some books 🙂 These books look so awesome! This inst including ebooks, I only buy them when there on sale I don’t see the point in spending 11$ on an ebook when the physical book is the same price or a few dollars more. Anyway, here are the books I’ve purchased this month.

 

IMG_0962

  1. Horimiya vol 4 by Hero
  2. The Loney by Andrew Micheal Hurley
  3. The Night Garderner by Jonathan Auxier
  4. The Cresswell Plot by Eliza Wass
  5. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab
  6. The Merciless 2 by Danielle Vaga
  7. Lock and Key vol 2,3,4 by Joe Hill

 

Also got a Joker and a Harley there so cutee !!!

IMG_0966

Let me know if you have read any of these,and I’d love to hear what your all reading. Happy reading !

Quick update …

IMG_0971

Look what I got!! Happy birthday ‪#‎HarryPotter‬! Harry Potter is more than a fandom, it’s a family! What Hogwarts house are you? I’m a ‪#‎Ravenclaw‬ So excited!!! ‪#‎HarryPotterandtheCursedChild‬ by @_jk.rowling!

“He couldn’t know that at this very moment, people meeting in secret all over the country were holding up their glasses and saying in hushed voices: “To Harry Potter—the boy who lived!“

10 thoughts on “July Book Haul

  1. ANDREW HOPE says:

    I don’t have any of these books or Funkos – but I have read all of the Locke & Key collections, and I have a decent sized collection of other Funkos!

    Like

  2. #TheBolinFamily says:

    I’m excited to hear your thoughts on Danielle Vega’s new book! I recently read the first and want to read the second and do a dual review on both.

    Like

  3. AdoptaBookAUS says:

    Oh I got the same Jokeer and Harley pops! They’re so cute 🙂 I hope you enjoy The Cresswell Plot, I’ve heard mixed things about it but it’s on my TBR 🙂 I just read this Savage Song and I enjoyed it but it wasn’t my favorite from Schwab. Great Haul!

    Like

Leave a Reply

