Star wars Book Tag

star-wars-logo

What is this? Another tag ? This amazing tag was created by Elizabeth you can check out her channel  here and Joana you can also see her channel here. I want to warn you that there might be possible spoilers to a variety of series.

1) R2-D2 : A book that made you laugh out loud? The Lux Series, Jennnifer L Armentrout,I loved this series so much !! Daemon is so snarky.

2) Padme Amidala : Kickbutt female character?  Celaena – Throne of Glass, a badass assassin. Don’t want to give anything away but Celaena proves herself time and time again throughout the series. I love her so much !!

3) Leia Organa : Best or worst love triangle? The Prince,Lia,The Assasin, The Kiss of deception I love theses three, I ship Lia with both the guys. That never happens.

4) Luke Skywalker : Rising star author, a new author you’ve discovered and absolutely love? A new author I’ve discovered this year is Sarah Fine, I read Impostor Queen this winter and I loved it.

5) Anakin Skywalker : A book or series that started out well and then became bad? I wouldn’t say it was bad but as the series went on I found Vampire Academy got boring in the last two books.

6) Qui-Gon Jinn : Worst character death? Finnick, The Hunger Games. My soul will never get over this!

7) Han Solo : A book with a lot of sass? Shatter me ( Aaron Warner) Oh gosh!!! He’s a bad boy, a trained soldier,comes off as an asshole,but he has so many feelings for Juliette ❤

8) Emperor Palpatine- Best world building? A Court of Mist and Fury, Sarah J Maas-The Night Court ,Sarah’s words are beautiful the way she describes the night court I could picture it perfectly. Its breathtaking, dark beautiful surrounded by stars.

9) Ben Kenobi/Obi-Wan Kenobi – A book you went in with low expectations and that blew you away?Red Queen- Victoria Ayvyard, I head so many people say negative things but a handful or people rave about it. I was hesitant going in because of all the hype, I read it just before Glass Sword came out and omg ! I loved it. It’s worth all the hype.

10) Yoda – A book that taught you something or that made you grow? I can’t think of an answer for this one,so I’m just gonna say Harry Potter. As a child it taught me to have hope to keep on going even when things are bad.

11) Darth Vader – Favorite villain? Its a tie between ,The Darkling, The Grisha Trilogy. He’s my favorite. He’s such an amazingly complex and compelling villain. Maven Calore- Red Queen, I know he’s done phychotic things, and I hate his actions. But I still have hope he’s not that evil.

7 thoughts on “Star wars Book Tag

  1. gpavants says:

    Hello,

    Are you saying there are books out about each one of these Star Wars characters? Could you amend with the specific names and authors of these books? Keep on reading, girl!

    Thank you,

    Gary

    On Wednesday, June 22, 2016, between folded pages wrote:

    > betweenfoldedpages posted: ” What is this? Another tag ? This amazing tag > was created by Elizabeth you can check out her channel here and Joana you > can also see her channel here. I want to warn you that there might be > possible spoilers to a variety of series. 1) R2-D2 : A book tha” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

