download (1)

The Princess Saves Herself in This One by Amanda Lovelace

30075802

 

I bought a copy on my kindle and absolutely LOVED it. I can’t wait to get a physical copy. I was so hooked I finished the whole thing in one sitting. Amanda’s words are powerful and raw,She wrote such beautiful book of poetry. Brought tears to my eyes more than once. I highly recommend! She also has a Tumblr : http://ladybookmad.tumblr.com/ 

The Rose & the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh 

23308084

This was a majestic, beautiful, heart-wrenching, INCREDIBLE ending to a series I will forever cherish in my heart. I was so not mentally prepared for that to be the end of the series. I loved both books so much, so I guess I’m happy that there were only two so that I don’t have to stay up all night wondering what’s to happen next. I love Renee Ahdieh’s words so much,her imagery and be forever immersed in the beautiful depth and passion. Renèe Ahdieh has an amazing writing style creating a diverse world of engaging culture. I adored this series so very much. I highly recommend this book!

Paper Princess by Erin Watt

28678119

I have no idea when was the last time a book got me so addicted to it. I had lost all sense of time Erin Watt, the pseudonym of two authors, Elle Kennedy & Jen Frederick. This book is marketed as Ya but it has a lot of mature themes and I would say its more NA. Ella Harper- She is the absolute BOMB. Like y’all know how much I love my feisty heroines. Her voice was realistic and had an actual personality. This was such a fun fast read, and it ended on a major cliffhanger!! Broken Prince can’t come any sooner.

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

17927395

I LOVED this so much !! AN INFINITE AMOUNT OF BIG SHINY STARS!!! Thank you, Sarah J. Maas. Thank you for giving us Rhys. I LOVE him!! Full review to come soon.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Ara says:

    I saw a picture of The Princess Saves Herself in This One on instagram and was immediately intrigued by the title! Good to know the content is as good as the title. Definitely adding it to my tbr! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

